• Select a School
  • Language

Governing Board Members

Governing School Board Members:

President: Linda M. Yazzie (Whitecone / Jeddito: 2nd Term from VP) 
Vice President: Ruthie A. Nez (Ganado / Cornfields: 1st Term) 
Secretary: Len Chester (Greasewood: 2nd Term) 
Member: Harlan Charley (Greasewood: 1st Term) 
Member: Teddy H. Begay (Steamboat: 1st Term) 

(Regular Board Meetings are scheduled for the first Thursday of each month at 3:00 PM.) 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.